Scheduled Maintenance on Thursday, March 8
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Talend Integration Cloud
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Mar 08, 2018 - 13:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Mar 08, 2018 - 11:30 UTC
Scheduled
On Thursday the 8th of March, we will upgrade Talend Data Preparation Cloud. The maintenance window will last from 6:30AM to 8:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST) / 12:30PM to 2:00PM Central European Time (CET) (Click here to check in your timezone) for US data center (https://integrationcloud.talend.com ), and 1:00AM to 2:30 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST) / 7:00AM to 8:30AM Central European Time (CET) (Click here to check in your timezone) for EU data center ( https://eu.integrationcloud.talend.com ) while the update occurs. During this process, Talend Data Preparation Cloud service will not be available. Talend Integration Cloud and Talend Management Console will still be available, and the other jobs will run without any trouble. We apologize for the inconvenience that this may cause.
Posted 3 months ago. Mar 08, 2018 - 09:32 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: US (Talend Data Preparation).